neWMW

Working with the masters

leave a comment »

I’ve been very busy working on a multi-user blog together with my fellow 2006/2007 master students at the University of Amsterdam. It’s almost done and you can check it out at mastersofmedia.hum.uva.nl. We’ll be blogging about everything related to our master thesis and the newest of new media.

I’ll keep this blog updated with the progress on my thesis, which will continue my thoughts on the consequences and effects of virtual and augmented realities. And of course all the other things I wonder about in the new media landscape. Some posts will appear on both the Masters of Media blog as well as my own New Media Wanderings.

All my MA research logs are part of a work in progress and can not be distributed, copied, displayed or performed.

Written by newmw

September 25, 2006 at 10:43 pm

Leave a Reply

